Learn more about Hanover's response to COVID-19.

Educator Preparation Program

Alumni Advisory Committee & Clinical Educator Council

education graphic 

Alumni Committee (Educator Preparation Program)

  • Jeff Studds '72 Chair
  • Ellen Schildmeier Bates '12
  • Ruth Petersen Cash '75
  • Kala Jamison Cudjoe '06
  • James (Jim) Fadely '75
  • Clark Ketterman '52
  • Silvia Dan Ketterman '52
  • Robert (Rob) Moorhead '87
  • Linda Cunningham Morice '70
  • Suellen Kinder Reed '67
  • Diane Thomas Rhodes '73
  • Julia Irwin Richter '65 (Convener)
  • Paula Seng Sweiger '92
  • Gil Speer '82
  • Susan Weddle Sullivan '69

If you are interested in serving on the Education Alumni Committee, contact the Alumni office!

Clinical Educators Advisory Council

  • Each year a core group of clinical educators in our area reviews Educator Preparation Program data and makes recommendations for changes to the Program based upon the data and assessments. 

Thank you to all our great educators who serve in an advisory capacity
for the Hanover College Educator Preparation Program!